SDI Webinar: The Nine Faces of the Soul Agrandir l'image

SDI Webinar: The Nine Faces of the Soul

Nouveau produit

The Enneagram is a rich tool full of wisdom to help individuals know themselves as well as help them understand the people in their life. 

Plus de détails

USD$50.00

En savoir plus

The Enneagram is a rich tool full of wisdom to help individuals know themselves as well as help them understand the people in their life. An understanding of the Enneagram provides spiritual directors a greater awareness of their own inner life, and a deeper understanding of the inner life of those they companion. These insights will enable the spiritual director to appreciate their own formation and spiritual experience, while drawing spiritual directees into a deeper awareness of their own inner landscape.

Because SDI wants to offer a deep educational experience, this webinar will be a four-part series, with each session lasting one hour. You may select to participate in one webinar, participate in two or three, or purchase all four at a discounted rate. Each session will be offered live twice. All registered participants receive access to an online recording of the live event. Check out the registration details here.
 

Session One


Nine Faces of the Soul: Introduction and Overview 
The first session will give a brief history of the Enneagram and an introduction to the three centres of Intelligence, which are the gut, the heart, and the head. Read more

8 February, 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 p.m. GMT
8 February, 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time: 2:00 a.m. GMT (following day)


Session Two


The Gut or Instinct Centres (Types 8, 9, and 1)
In session two, we will dive deep on The Gut Center, which covers Enneatypes eight, nine, and one. Participants will learn how these personalities are motivated by their instincts and consciously, or unconsciously, are concerned with power and justice. Read more

22 February, 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time; 10:00 p.m. GMT
22 February, 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time; 2:00 a.m. GMT (following day)
 

Session Three


The Heart or Feeling Centres (Types 2, 3, and 4)
Session three considers how types two, three, and four are concerned with maintaining a personal identity. Each type has an underlying feeling of unworthiness and they seek attention or validation from others. Read more

9 March, 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time; 10:00 p.m. GMT
9 March, 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time; 2:00 a.m. GMT (following day)
 

Session Four


The Head or Thinking Centre (Types 5, 6, and 7)
In the final session, we will observe that those in The Head Centre focus on an inner sense of guidance and support. Types five, six, and seven have underlying feelings of fear and anxiety and are concerned with security and survival. Read more

22 March, 6:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time; 10:00 p.m. GMT
22 March, 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time; 1:00 a.m. GMT (following day)
 

Webinar Details


Who may join the webinar?
Everyone is invited to participate in SDI Webinars. Learn about technological system requirements and how to connect on the webinar FAQ page.

Are CEUs available?
SDI will provide a certificate of completion for self-reporting to agencies continuing education units (CEUs).

What is the deadline for registration?
Register online for the first session before 6 February 2017.

Tuition for webinar participation is non-refundable. All registered participants will receive access to the online recording of the SDI Webinar following the event.

After we receive your registration, you will be sent a confirmation e-mail. Information on how to connect to the webinar including the meeting access number will be sent following the registration deadline. If you unexpectedly are unable to participate live in the webinar, no worries. You will have ongoing access to the recording of the webinar, and the workbook is yours to keep.

Accessoires